1st of 2015.

Ever since I walked down Edman Chapel to receive my diploma after shaking hands with President Ryken, I made a commitment to “never stop being a learner.”

I’ve never been a speedy reader. Still am not. So, in the year of 2015 I am going to try to read 50 books before 2016, the year I go back to school.

So, wish me luck.

51iOguzNRwL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

Many Colors // Soong Chan Rah

A great introduction to the wonders and challenges of pursuing a multiethnic, multicultural church. It’s difficult, but much needed. Great costs are needed. Great love is needed.

Leave a Reply

